• Streaming + Download



I don't wanna be the one
Who screws it up at least just once

I toss and turn all night
Thinking of what to do, what to say
But this time it feels like hell
And I know I don't stand a chance

So I gotta go now
Just pushing forward
No backing down
No losing ground

I can't stop dreaming about
All those times that I fucked up
And time and time and time again
I broke your heart this is the end

But don't you ever forget
What it meant to be there
Even though there's no way to go back
What is done is done
That's all there is to it


from The End, released February 17, 2017


tags: punk San Jose


all rights reserved


Ticking Time Bomb San Jose, Costa Rica

contact / help

Contact Ticking Time Bomb

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code